Who Am I? — An Autobiography in Verbs

I like

  • to walk
  • to touch
  • to inhale

 

I need

  • to sleep
  • to eat
  • to learn

 

I love

  • to watch
  • to discuss
  • to create

 

I try

  • to find
  • to relate
  • to engage

 

I want

  • to help
  • to love
  • to be loved

 

I hope

  • to understand
  • to see
  • to become

 

I will

  • seek
  • believe
  • fail
  • pray
  • repent
  • improve
  • protect
  • smile
  • follow
  • lead
  • endure
  • change
  • giggle
  • cry
  • dissect
  • remember
  • comfort
  • feel
  • enjoy
  • thank
  • think
  • discover
  • live
Leave a Reply

